The secret

A couple of years ago a friend of mine recommended me a movie T”he secret law of attraction”. I didn’t watch it right away, but when I did, I must confess I was impressed. At that time I didn’t know much about the subject, but after seeing the movie, I started looking for more information. I even bough a book. I found out many things and most of them had meaning. Even before watching the movie I was doing the things that they advise you to do. It is all about your wishes, thoughts and dreams. They can all become true, if you want to. All you have to do is ,,visualize” and believe that something wonderful is going to happen. I can’t say that I do this every day,( although I am trying) but I am always grateful for every single thing that I have and makes me happy, I always imagine ”what if…” I could do that, or have that, and good things seem to happen to me. I don’t know if it’s about luck, but I am pretty sure that we can achieve everything we want just by thinking about it every day. And the things that we want, it won’t happen right away,they won’t magically appear in front of us the next second, I reached the conclusion that everything happens at the right moment and when we are completely ready for it.  I like believing that everything is possible and as the secret tells us, all we have to do is ”ask”. Things will be easier if we all concentrate on the bright side of our lives, and ”banish” all the negative. This is how we will bring happiness, good people and wonderful things in our lives. And by the way, sometimes is necessary to watch the movie more than once, in order to understand its meaning and complexity.

Did you see the movie? Do you believe in it? Did something wonderful happened to you and was it because of the law of attraction? How can the law of attraction change you?

Enjoy the movie!

thought

3 gânduri despre &8222;The secret&8221;

Lasă un răspuns

