Must watch movies

I have read somewhere, I don’t remember where but I have it written, a beautiful quote about movies, and I think it summarizes why I like movies so much and whenever I have some free time I spend it watching them. And the quote says that “We love films because they make us feel something. They speak to our desires, which are never small. They allow us to escape and to dream and to gaze into the eyes that are impossibly beautiful and huge. They fill us with longing. But also, they tell us to remember; they remind us of life.”  And also Pauline Kael (the American film critic) said that ”A good movie can take you out of your dull funk and the hopelessness that so often goes with slipping into a theatre; a good movie can make you feel alive again, in contact, not just lost in another city. Good movies make you care, make you believe in possibilities again.”

And because lately I’ve had some free time, I’ve decided to watch some movies because I was way behind with them. And, while I was looking for some good films, I’ve made a list with some titles of the movies that I really want to see.

1.And the first place goes to ”Deadpool” which will have its premiere on 12th of February.

2. On the second place is ”The Revenant”. It is based on true facts and was made after the novel of  Michael Punke. It will appear on 22nd of January.

3.Then we have ”Joy” which will appear on 8th of January.

4.Another movie that I want to watch is ”Room” – from the trailer it seems very interesting.

5.And the last one is ”Spotlight”. 

Lasă un răspuns

